CONTACT

You'll find information below to reach a Solberg representative in your region.

For general inquiries to Solberg, use the contact form on the right. Please select the 
appropriate region to direct your inquiry.

 

AMERICAS

The Solberg Company
1520 Brookfield Avenue
Green Bay, WI 54313
United States
Tel: +1 920 593 9445 



Sales 

Mark Pillow
Director, Americas Sales 
Tel: +1 812 303 9028
Mobile: +1 812 568 9817
mark.pillow@solbergfoam.com


David Mosteller
Eastern Regional Sales Manager
Tel: +1 610 666 1299
Mobile: +1 610 306 5371
david.mosteller@solbergfoam.com

Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Georgia, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts,
New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Vermont, Virginia













Jim Scott
Midwest Regional Sales Manager
Tel: +1 219 380 5734
Mobile: +1 219 575 9665
jim.scott@solbergfoam.com

Iowa, Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Tennessee, West Virginia, Wisconsin

Mark Wise
Southern Regional Sales Manager
Tel: +1 281 561 0054
Mobile: +1 832 472 5315
mark.wise@solbergfoam.com

Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Kansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, Oklahoma, Texas
 

Technical Service 

Jerry Borowski
Technical Services Manager 
Tel: +1 920 593 9451
jerry.borowski@solbergfoam.com



Joe Pada
Technical Services Engineer
Tel: +1 920 593 9446
joe.pada@solbergfoam.com 



Cory Spejcher
Technical Services Engineer
Tel: +1 920 593 9013
cory.spejcher@solbergfoam.com




Customer Service

Amanda_Wilcox_C_thumb-(1).jpgAmanda Wilcox
Tel: +1 920 593 9452
amanda.wilcox@solbergfoam.com




EMEA

Solberg Scandinavian AS
Radøyvegen 721 - Olsvollstranda
N-5938 Sæbøvågen
Norway
Tel: +47 56 34 97 00 



Sales

Fredric-Pattersson_casual_THUMB.jpgFredric Pettersson
Director, Europe, Middle East and African Sales 
Tel: +46 302 10336
Mobile: +46 73 077 97 13
fredric.pettersson@solbergfoam.com


Andy_Hall_THUMB.jpgAndy Hall
Business Development Manager,
Middle East, Africa and Caspian Sea

Tel: +971 50 509 6711
andy.hall@solbergfoam.com


Joop-Rijnbout_casual_THUMB.jpg Joop Rijnbout
Sales Manager, Central and Northern Europe
Tel: +31 765 876 949
Mobile: +31 646 738 567
joop.rijnbout@solbergfoam.com
  Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Switzerland, The Netherlands
    
Steve-Smith_casual_THUMB.jpgSteve Smith
Business Development Manager,
Portugal, Spain and United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0) 7850 694790
stephen.smith@solbergfoam.com


Technical Service

Øystein Vetås
Technical Manager
Tel: +47 56 349704
oystein.vetas@solbergfoam.com




Customer Service

Ingebjorg-Pollen_THUMB.jpgIngebjørg Nachtnebel Pollen
Tel: +47 56 349708
ingebjorg.pollen@solbergfoam.com





Regional Staff

Grete-Magnussen_THUMB.jpgGrete Magnussen
Office Manager 
Tel: +47 56 349700
grete.magnussen@solbergfoam.com



Thomas-Svanevik_casual_THUMB.jpgThomas Svanevik
General Manager, EMEA Region
Tel: +47 56 349702
thomas.svanevik@solbergfoam.com


  

ASIA-PACIFIC

Solberg Asia Pacific Pty Ltd
3 Charles Street
St. Marys NSW 2760
Australia
Tel: +61 2 9673 5300


Sales

Ian-Collins_casual_THUMB.jpgIan Collins
Sales Manager, Asia Pacific Region
Tel: +61 (0) 3 9787 8356
Mobile: +61 (0) 4 1729 2204
James Perriss
Sales Manager, Eastern Australia, New Zealand and Pacific Islands
Tel: +61 (0) 7 3149 3623
Mobile: +61 (0) 4 0211 9224
james.perriss@solbergfoam.com
 
Australia [Queensland, New South Wales, and the Northern Territory], New Zealand, Antarctica, Fiji, Papua New Guinea and the Pacific Islands
 
Customer Service

Dany-Connell_THUMB.jpgDaniela (Dany) Connell
Tel: +61 (0) 2 9673 5300
dany.connell@solbergfoam.com




 
Regional Staff

Ted-Schaefer_casual_THUMB.jpgTed Schaefer
General Manager, Asia-Pacific Region
Tel: +61 (0) 2 9673 5300
Mobile: +61 (0) 413 803 892
ted.schaefer@solbergfoam.com



 

Contact

*

*

Region:*
           



*
 Security code


Contact Sign Up For Email Updates Privacy Statement Sitemap