CONTACT

You'll find information below to reach a Solberg representative in your region.

For general inquiries to Solberg, use the contact form on the right. Please select the 
appropriate region to direct your inquiry.

 

AMERICAS

The Solberg Company
1520 Brookfield Avenue
Green Bay, WI 54313
United States
Tel: +1 920 593 9445 



Sales 

Mark Pillow
Director, Americas Sales 
Tel: +1 812 303 9028
Mobile: +1 812 568 9817
mark.pillow@solbergfoam.com


Jim Schwander
Eastern Regional Sales Manager
Tel: +1 267 293 0342
Mobile: +1 610 306 5371
jim.schwander@solbergfoam.com

Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Georgia, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts,
New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Vermont, Virginia













Jim Scott
Midwest Regional Sales Manager
Tel: +1 219 380 5734
Mobile: +1 219 575 9665
jim.scott@solbergfoam.com

Iowa, Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Tennessee, West Virginia, Wisconsin

Mark Wise
Southern Regional Sales Manager
Tel: +1 281 561 0054
Mobile: +1 832 472 5315
mark.wise@solbergfoam.com

Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Kansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, Oklahoma, Texas
 

Technical Service 

Jerry Borowski
Technical Services Manager 
Tel: +1 920 593 9451
jerry.borowski@solbergfoam.com



Cory Spejcher
Technical Services Engineer
Tel: +1 920 593 9013
cory.spejcher@solbergfoam.com




Customer Service

Amanda_Wilcox_C_thumb-(1).jpgAmanda Wilcox
Tel: +1 920 593 9452
amanda.wilcox@solbergfoam.com




EMEA

Solberg Scandinavian AS
Radøyvegen 721 - Olsvollstranda
N-5938 Sæbøvågen
Norway
Tel: +47 56 34 97 00 



Sales

Steve-Smith_casual_THUMB.jpg
Marcel Biervliet
Regional Sales Manager, Central and Northern Europe
Mobile: +31 638 155 431
marcel.biervliet@solbergfoam.com

 

Andy_Hall_THUMB.jpgAndy Hall
Business Development Manager,
Middle East, Africa and Caspian Sea

Tel: +971 50 509 6711
andy.hall@solbergfoam.com


Fredric-Pattersson_casual_THUMB.jpgFredric Pettersson
Director, Europe, Middle East and African Sales 
Tel: +46 302 10336
Mobile: +46 73 077 97 13
fredric.pettersson@solbergfoam.com


Steve-Smith_casual_THUMB.jpg
Jason Voerman
Regional Sales Manager, Middle East, Afrindia
Tel: +971 56 111 8130
jason.voerman@solbergfoam.com

 

Steve-Smith_casual_THUMB.jpg
Portugal, Spain and United Kingdom
Tel: +44 20 3318 5503
fredric.pettersson@solbergfoam.com



 

Technical Service

Øystein Vetås
Technical Manager
Tel: +47 56 349704
oystein.vetas@solbergfoam.com




Customer Service

Ingebjorg-Pollen_THUMB.jpgIngebjørg Nachtnebel Pollen
Tel: +47 56 349708
ingebjorg.pollen@solbergfoam.com





Regional Staff

Grete-Magnussen_THUMB.jpgGrete Magnussen
Office Manager 
Tel: +47 56 349700
grete.magnussen@solbergfoam.com



Thomas-Svanevik_casual_THUMB.jpgThomas Svanevik
General Manager, EMEA Region
Tel: +47 56 349702
thomas.svanevik@solbergfoam.com


  

ASIA-PACIFIC

Solberg Asia Pacific Pty Ltd
3 Charles Street
St. Marys NSW 2760
Australia
Tel: +61 2 9673 5300


Sales
James Perriss
Sales, Eastern Australia, New Zealand and Pacific Islands
Tel: +61 (0) 7 3149 3623
Mobile: +61 (0) 4 0211 9224
james.perriss@solbergfoam.com
 
Australia [Queensland, New South Wales, and the Northern Territory], New Zealand, Antarctica, Fiji, Papua New Guinea and the Pacific Islands

 
Todd Harris
Sales Manager, Southern & Western Australia and Victoria
Tel: +61 2 9673 5300
Mobile: +61 (0) 422 830 150
todd.harris@solbergfoam.com
Customer Service

Dany-Connell_THUMB.jpgDaniela (Dany) Connell
Tel: +61 (0) 2 9673 5300
dany.connell@solbergfoam.com




 
Regional Staff

James Perriss
General Manager, Asia Pacific Region
Tel: +61 (0) 7 3149 3623
Mobile: +61 (0) 4 0211 9224
james.perriss@solbergfoam.com


Narthreza Guttormsen
Business Development Manager, Asia
Mobile: +65 91837780
narthreza.guttormsen@solbergfoam.com

 
 


 

Contact

*

*

Region:*
           



*
 Security code


Connect with Solberg:
Facebook Twitter Linkedin Instagram Google Plus YouTube Vimeo
Contact Sign Up For Email Updates Privacy Statement Sitemap
Terms and Conditions of Purchase Terms and Conditions of Sale Transparency in Supply Chain Disclosure