ÉMULSEURS ARCTIC™

Les émulseurs ARCTIC™ de Solberg sont des émulseurs de lutte incendie synthétiques sans PFOS utilisés pour éteindre efficacement les feux de combustibles de classe B. Les émulseurs ARCTIC permettent une extinction rapide, offrent une excellente résistance à la reprise du feu et peuvent être utilisés avec de l'eau douce, salée ou saumâtre.

Les émulseurs ARCTIC AFFF sont conçus pour les feux d'hydrocarbures de classe B et sont disponibles dans des concentrations de 1%, 3% et 6%. Les émulseurs ARCTIC AR-AFFF sont conçus pour les feux d'hydrocarbures et de solvants polaires de classe B. Ce type d'émulseurs est disponible dans des concentrations ATC™ 1x1%, 1x3%, 3x3% et 3x6%. Ces deux modèles d'émulseurs ARCTIC peuvent être utilisés pour éviter la réinflammation d'une projection liquide, contrôler des odeurs dangereuses et améliorer l'extinction d'incendies en profondeur.

Pour obtenir les meilleurs résultats possibles, il est possible d'utiliser des équipements de décharge à aspiration d'air et des équipements non aspirants, y compris des têtes de sprinkleurs standards. Les émulseurs peuvent être utilisés comme pré-mélange. Les émulseurs ARCTIC sont compatibles avec la plupart des extincteurs à poudre et renforcent la protection incendie contre les feux tridimensionnels.

Les émulseurs ARCTIC peuvent être dosés au pourcentage adéquat en utilisant les dispositifs de dosage les plus courants tels que : injecteurs, proportionneurs en ligne à pression équilibrée, doseurs et buses mélangeuses.

Les émulseurs ARCTIC homologués UL sont conformes aux exigences du programme de responsabilité de l'agence américaine de protection de l'environnement (US-EPA) 2010-2015.


Connect with Solberg:
Facebook Twitter Linkedin Instagram Google Plus YouTube Vimeo
Nous contacter  Recevez les dernières nouvelles par courriel  Politique de confidentialité Plan du site

ARCTIC™ FOAM CONCENTRATE

ARCTIC™ foam concentrates from SOLBERG are PFOS-free synthetic firefighting foam concentrates used to effectively extinguish Class B fuel fires. ARCTIC foam concentrates provide rapid extinguishment and excellent burn back resistance and can be used in fresh, salt or brackish water.

ARCTIC AFFF foam concentrates are intended for use on Class B hydrocarbon fuel fires and are available in 1%, 3% and 6% concentrations. ARCTIC ATC foam concentrates are intended for use on Class B hydrocarbon and polar solvent fuel fires. Concentrates are available in 1x1%, 1X3%, 3x3%, and 3x6% ATC formulations. All ARCTIC foam concentrates can be used to prevent re-ignition of a liquid spill and control hazardous odors, and will improve extinguishment in deep-seated fires.

Foam non-air aspirating discharge devices as well as air aspirating discharge devices including standard sprinkler heads, can be used to obtain maximum results. The concentrates can also be used as a pre-mix solution. ARCTIC foam concentrates are compatible with most dry powder agents, and provides even greater fire protection against three-dimensional fires.

ARCTIC foam concentrates can be proportioned at the proper foam solution percentage using common foam proportioning devices such as: eductors, inline balanced pressure proportioners, ratio controllers, and self-educting nozzles.

UL Compliant ARCTIC foam concentrates comply with the United States Environmental Protection Agency (USEPA) Stewardship Program – 2015 Requirements.


Connect with Solberg:
Facebook Twitter Linkedin Instagram Google Plus YouTube Vimeo
Contact Sign Up For Email Updates Privacy Statement Sitemap
Terms and Conditions of Purchase Terms and Conditions of Sale—US Terms and Conditions of Sale—International Transparency in Supply Chain Disclosure